Incredible Contributors

MedStudy learning materials are created in conjunction with 150+ superb physician educators from residencies and teaching hospitals across the U.S.

Browse by specialty

  • Ali Javed, MD

    Heart Hospital

  • Haala Rokadia, MD

    Dallas Intensivists

  • Mark Friedman, DO

    Clnical Neuroscience Institute

  • Natalie Yanes, DO

    Rheumatology Fellow
    Largo Medical Center

  • Eileen Yale, MD

  • Krystal Jones, MD

    The University of Texas at Austin, Dell Medical School

  • Thomas Abell, MD

    Professor of Medicine University of Louisville

  • Janet Leung, MD

    Virginia Mason Hospital & Seattle Medical Center


  • Mary Olsovsky, MD


  • Nimisha Parekh, MD

    Clinical Professor of Medicine, Program Director of Gastroenterology Fellowship

    UC Irvine Health

  • Matthew Sorrentino, MD

    Professor of Medicine
    University of Chicago Medicine Section of Cardiology

  • Manish Suneja, MD

    Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine
    Director, Internal Medicine Residency Program
    Co-Strand Director, Clinical and Professional Skills
    Dr. William and Sondra Myers
    Professor, Department of Internal Medicine
    University of Iowa Hospital and Clinics

  • Rishi Sawhney, MD

    Medical Director
    Bayhealth Cancer Institute

  • Reza Safavi, MD

    ED Psychiatrist-Michael E. DeBakey Veteran Affairs Medical Center; Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, Baylor College of Medicine
    Michael E. DeBakey Veteran Affairs Med Center; Baylor College of Medicine

  • Brandy Panunti, MD

    Endocrinology Chair; Endocrinology Fellowship Program Director and Clerkship Director, University of Queensland - Ochsner Clinical School, Ochsner Medical Center

  • John Higgins, MD

    Chief of Cardiology, Lyndon B. Johnson General Hospital, Professor, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine, McGovern Medical School at The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX

  • Lynn Bullock, MD

    Pediatrician, Private Practice

  • Jennifer Vickers, MD

    Assistant Professor of Medicine
    Division of Dermatology
    University of Texas Dell Medical School

  • Yannis Guerra, MD

    Attending Physician, Assistant Professor
    Rush University

  • Cuong V. Doan, MD

    Associate Director of Inpatient Services
    St. Joseph's Hospital IM Residency

  • Michael Anderson, MD

    Associate Professor
    University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

  • Abby Stocker, MD

    Assistant Professor
    University of Louisville School of Medicine

  • Benjamin Mba, MD

    Associate Program Director
    Rush Medical College

  • Fred Schiffman, MD

    Associate Physician-in-Chief, The Miriam Hospital; Medical Director
    Lifespan Cancer Institute

No contributors here! Try adjusting the selected filter options to view more.

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 7 Next »